Keep me logged in

Ambalavasi Canada Grooms

Showing 1000+ Ambalavasi Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Vaughan, Canada
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I have made this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working as a Sr. Business Analyst in a leading Environment and Construction management company.in Vaughan,Toronto,Canada. He is. living in down town Toronto. He did BE in Computer Science from Mumbai University.He did MBA in HR & IT form USA and had been working there for 4 years as Business Analyst before he moved to Canada in October 2017 on getting Canadian PR.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Kamloops, Canada
  • Education : PGDM
  • Occupation : Officer



My son Ganesh Baburaj is a mechanical engineer. He is brought up in UAE. After working with reputed firms like Siemens, Dubai International Airport in UAE in construction industry, he is pursuing his PG diploma in Supply Chain Management in Canada. His course will get over by May 2019. He is currently working at receiving officer at Home Depot, Canada. He is planning to settle in Canada or UAE after his studies.He has a sister who is settled in US. We belong to a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : Other Masters Degree in Engineering / Computers
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



My name is swanil naik and I am work as an Administrative Professional in the Private Sector. I have completed my Masters Degree in Engineering . I have been raised up in a Middle Class, Joint Family with Moderate Values. I have no idea what my caste is whatever that i entered is wrong above.

|
Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:21 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Surat, Surat, Canada
  • Education : B.Com.
  • Occupation : Not working



My name is Hair Patel. I have completed my B.Com.. I grew up in a Middle Class, Joint family with Liberal.